Souvenir Committee’s First Meeting for Gajapati Ustav

Paralakhemundi: Presided by scholar Purnachandra Mahapatra Chairman of souvenir for Gajapati Ustav first meeting held.For souvenir unanimously decided to give articles related to
the district’s art, culture, literature, various literature legends contributions priortized.So requested for those writers to give their articles to DIPRO Gajapati on or before 15th
November 2023. Among those souvenir committee members; DIPRO Gajapati Pradipta Gurmayi, Binod Chandra Jena,Dr. Ajay Kumar Tripathy,Dr. KalyaniM i s h r a , B i c h i t r a n a n d a B e b a r t a , A s a l a t a Panigrahi,Loknath Panda, Dr. Chandrashekhar Das were present. At last Dr. Kalyani Mishra conveyed vote of thanks.

About Post Author