Swearing-in at 1415 hrs: Karnataka CM Bommai

Bengaluru : Karnataka Chief Minister Basvaraj Bommai on Wednesday said the oath-taking ceremony will take place at 1415 hrs in the glasshouse of the Raj Bhavan.

The list of probable ministers will be officially released from Raj Bhavan between 11 am to 11.30 am today.

“I will send the list to the Raj Bhavan as soon as the central leadership would inform me. I inform the media shortly after the notification of the list,” he said.

Bommai, who returned from Delhi this morning, spoke to reporters at the Kempegowda International Airport.

As many 25 legislators are likely to take the oath of office.

About Post Author